CCAGW Annual Ratings

Fiscal 2016 Interior-Environment Appropriations -- National Monument Designation


Hardy, R-Nev., amendment that would prohibit national monuments from being declared in the counties of Mohave and Coconino in the state of Arizona, in the counties of Modoe and Siskiyou in the state of California, in the counties of Chaffee, Moffat and Park in the state of New Mexico in the counties of Jackson, Josephine and Malheur in the state of Oregon, or in counties of Wayne, Garfield and Kane in the state of Utah.

Vote Number: 
House Vote 409
Bill Number: 
HR 2822
CCAGW Position: 
Vote Results: 
Adopted 222-206 : R 221-21; D 1-185